Send
to my email:
Journal of Family and Reproductive Health
Quarterly
 
2008 ,Vol. 2, No. 3
ISSN: 1735-8949
eISSN: 1735-9392
   
  About this Journal

Important Notice

 This is the old and inactive website of Journal of Family and Reproductive Health & is NO longer used for issues publishing and manuscripts submission. To gain access to the new published issues and also submitting new manuscripts, go to journal new website at: http://jfrh.tums.ac.ir 

 

Chairman Manager
Fatemeh Ramezanzadeh, M.D.
ramezanz@sina.tums.ac.ir 

Editor- in- chief
Batool Hossein Rashidi, M.D.
bhrashidi@tums.ac.ir

Executive Manager
Mina Jafarabadi, M.D.
minajaf@yahoo.com

Deputy Editor
Fatemeh Davari Tanha, M.D.
fatedavari@yahoo.com

Associate Editors
Mamak Shariat, M.D.
Shariat_soufi@yahoo.com

Managing Editor

Elahe Rezayof, BSc.
e_rezayof@yahoo.com

Editorial Board
Malek Mansour Aghssa, M.D.
mmaghssa@yahoo.com
Shahin Akhondzadeh, pharm D, PhD.
s.akhond@neda.net
Shirin Ahmadnia, PhD.
Saied Reza Ghaffari, M.D., PhD.
saeed@ghaffari.org
Parichehr Hanachi, PhD.
hanachi_wrc@yahoo.com
Ashraf Moini, M.D.
a_moini@royaninstitute.org
Ali Montazeri, MPH, PhD, FFPH.
montazeri@acecr.ac.ir
Mohammad Hossein Nasr Esfahani, PhD.
mh_naser@med.mui.ac.ir
Fatemeh Nayeri, M.D.
fnayeri@sina.tums.ac.ir
Marzieh Nojoomi, M.D, PhD.
drnojomi@iums.ac.ir
Ahmad Ali Noorbala, M.D.
anoorbala@yahoo.com
Mohammad Reza Nowroozi, M.D.
mrnowroozi@tums.ac.ir
Saied Sarkar, PhD.
sarkar@sina.tums.ac.ir
Hojjat Zeraati, PhD.
zeraatih@tums.ac.ir

Editorial Advisory Board
Heshmatollah Azhar, M.D. (Iran)
Nikzad Eisazadeh, PhD. (Iran)
nikzadesazadeh@yahoo.com
Mohammed Ibrahim, M.D. (Germany)
Mohammad Bagher Larijani, M.D.(Iran)
emrc@tums.ac.ir or larijani@tums.ac.ir
Robabeh Sheikholeslam, pharm D, MPH, PhD
Hossein Malekafzali, PhD. (Iran)
afzli@hbi.ir

International Editorial Board
Mohammad Abulghar, M.D.(Egypt)
Safa Al Hassani, PhD. (Germany)
sf_alhasani@hotmail.com
Sara Berga, M.D. (U.S.A)
SBERGA@emory.edu
Salim Daya, M.D., PhD. (Canada)
dayas@mcmaster.ca
Hossein Gholami, M.D. (Italy)
gholami@fastwebnet.it
Parviz Hanjani, M.D. (U.S.A)
phanjani@amh.org
Orang Jahanbakhsh, M.D. (U.K)
o.b.djahanbakhch@gmul.ac.uk
Allahyar Jazayeri, M.D. (U.S.A)
allahyar@new.rr.com
Camran Nezhat, M.D. (U.S.A)
cnezhat@stanford.ed
Abbas Shobeiry, MD. (U.S.A)
abbas-shobeiri@ouhsc.edu

Executive Committee
Fariba Bashari, BSc.
bashari.ir@gmail.com
Fedyeh Haghollahi, MSc.
fedyeh_hagh@yahoo.com

 
 
 
 
Home | About Us

IRJournals.com 2004-2012
 
Best view with Internet Explorer 6 or Later at 1024*768 Resolutions